Our members

Affiliate Members

Affiliate Members are Self-governing States linked to a Member State of the Commonwealth of Nations including overseas territories, that have joined the membership of the CTO in order to benefit from the Organisation’s programmes. In addition, they have observer status at the CTO Council. Prior to 2023, overseas territories were admitted as ICT Sector Members.

Current Affiliate Members:




St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

Further Information:

For more information about becoming an Affiliate Member Country, please contact:
Membership & Communications Department
+44 (0) 208 600 3800
+44 (0) 208 600 3819